Program Contacts

Executive Director
Jan Lepore-Jentleson
jlepore-jentleson@east-end.org

Miracle Makers
Ellen Mays
emays@east-end.org

Youth Development Center
Dr. Roclande’ White
rwhite@east-end.org

Adult Programs
Dan Poling
dpoling@east-end.org

Frail Elderly Program
Michelle Johnson
mjohnson@east-end.org

Community Development
Kate Ervin
kervin@east-end.org

Food Access
Danielle Weickert
dweickert@east-end.org 

Crime, Safety, and Health
Emily Surico
esurico@east-end.org