Program Contacts

Executive Director
Jan Lepore-Jentleson
jlepore-jentleson@east-end.org

TOTS (Taking Off To Success)
Kate Ervin
kervin@east-end.org

Miracle Makers
Ellen Mays
emays@east-end.org

Youth Development Center
Kathlene Somerset Fields
ksomerset@east-end.org

Adult Programs
Dan Poling
dpoling@east-end.org

Frail Elderly Program
Michelle Johnson
mjohnson@east-end.org

Community Development
Kate Ervin
kervin@east-end.org

Community Organizing
Danielle Weickert
dweickert@east-end.org 

Crime Prevention
Emily Surico
esurico@east-end.org